1. K-State home
  2. »College of Agriculture
  3. »ASI
  4. »About
  5. »People
  6. »Grads

Animal Sciences and Industry

Grad Student Directory

NameEmail
  
Albashabsheh Qassim, Zaherazher@k-state.edu
Alves Scanavez, Alexandrescanavez@k-state.edu
Ardalan, Mehrnaz ardalan@k-state.edu
Baker, Adrianadrianb@k-state.edu
Banuelos, Sevastianbanuelos@k-state.edu 
Batson, Kelseykelsey72@k-state.edu
Beneda, Celseycelseyb@k-state.edu
Blackburn, Jarrodjarrodb@k-state.edu
Bond, Laynajljbond@k-state.edu
Brown, William JRbrownb@k-state.edu
Butler, Madisonmlbutler@k-state.edu
Davis, Stephaniestephrenedavis@k-state.edu
De Aguiar, Veloso, Vanessaveloso@k-state.edu
Delfelder, Christophercdelf@k-state.edu
Del Tuffo, Leandrodeltuffo@k-state.edu 
Desiree, Karinakdesiree@ksu.edu
Duncan, Zacharyzmduncan@ksu.edu
Fiehler, Chancecfiehler@k-state.edu 
Fujan, Hollyhfujan@ksu.edu
Gamarra Aranha, Caiogamarra@k-state.edu
Gebhardt, Jordan jgebhardt@k-state.edu 
Gourley, Kiahkgourley@k-state.edu
Grant, Madelinemsgrant@k-state.edu
Halpin, Michaelmyhalpin@k-state.edu
Heermann, Melaniemelanieheermann@k-state.edu
Henderson, Justinejw04@k-state.edu
Horton, Lucaslhorton@k-state.edu
Jacobs, Devindevinjacobs@k-state.edu
Johnson, Jamesjjohn7962@k-state.edu
Johnson, Marissamarissajo@k-state.edu
Jones, Emilyesjones@k-state.edu
Kerkaert, Haydenkerkaert@ksu.edu
Khatri, Oliviaoskhatri@k-state.edu
Lemmon, Jacklemmon08@k-state.edu
Lerner (Clark), Anniealerner@k-state.edu
Linghu, Ziyilinghu@k-state.edu
Ma, Yizhou (Ben)ybenma@k-state.edu
Mazzardo Bortaluzzi, Eduardabortoluzzi@k-state.edu
McCabe, Estheremccabe1@k-state.edu
McDaniel, Austinmcdanaus@k-state.edu
Mendez Sosa, Ellen Andrea ellenandrea@k-state.edu
Morton, Jodi jmmorton@k-state.edu
Muller, Hans Christianhcmuller@k-state.edu
Mumm, Jaredjmumm@k-state.edu
Najar, Franciscofnajar@k-state.edu
Neal, Jessicajdneal@k-state.edu
Ochonski, Patriciaochonski@k-state.edu
Olagaray, Katiekolagaray@k-state.edu
Olson, Brittany brittanyolson@k-state.edu
Pearl, Kimberlykapearl@k-state.edu
Prill, Laurenprillll@k-state.edu
Qian, Chenhao (Luke)chenhaoq@k-state.edu
Quanz, Stevenstevenquanz@k-state.edu
Rao, Zhong-Xing (Johnson)zxrao@k-state.edu
Retallick, Kellikretallick@k-state.edu
Rice, Emilyemilyrice@k-state.edu 
Rickert, Jacobrichertj@k-state.edu
Ruiz, Lukelruiz12@k-state.edu
Sajith Babu, Karthik ks7@k-state.edu
Sauls, Juliesauls@k-state.edu
Scher Cemin, Henriquehcemin@k-state.edu
Schwan, Carla Louisaclschwan@k-state.edu
Sevart, Nicholasnesevart@k-state.edu
Sivinski, Sarahsarahsivinski@k-state.edu
Smith, Maggiemaggie35@k-state.edu
Sorenson, Rachel
rsorensen4@k-state.edu
Speer, Hannahhspeer@k-state.edu
Stewart, Savannahsavannahstew@k-state.edu
Taghvaei, Mostafa taghvaei@k-state.edu
Takiya, Caiotakiya@k-state.edu
Thomas, Lorilorithomas@k-state.edu
Thorrakkatu, Priyamvada (Priya) priyamvadats11@k-state.edu
Tonyali, Bade tbade@k-state.edu
Uhl, Bennettbuhl2@k-state.edu
Upshaw, Katherinekwupshaw@k-state.edu
Vega, Danieldanielvega@k-state.edu
Wensley, Madisonwensleym@k-state.edu
Williams, Haydenhewillia15@k-state.edu
Wu, Arkinfangzhou@k-state.edu
Wu, Wanjun wwanjun@k-state.edu
Ylioja, Carolineylioja@k-state.edu
Zaitoun, Baheejabzaitoun@k-state.edu