1. K-State home
  2. »College of Agriculture
  3. »ASI
  4. »About
  5. »People
  6. »Emeritus Faculty

Animal Sciences and Industry

Emeritus Faculty Directory

NameEmail
Bolsen, Keith K.keithbolsen@hotmail.com
Brent, Ben E.bbrent@k-state.edu
Corah, Larrylcorah@k-state.edu
Dikeman, Michaelmdikeman@k-state.edu
Drake, Calvincldrake@k-state.edu
Dunham, James R. "Dick"dunham@k-state.edu
Fung, Daniel Y.C.dfung@k-state.edu
Hancock, Joejhancock@k-state.edu
Hines, Bobrhines@k-state.edu
Hollis, Larrylhollis@k-state.edu
Hunt, Melvin C.hhunt@k-state.edu
Jeon, Ike J.ijeon@k-state.edu
Kastner, Curtisckastner@k-state.edu
Kiracofe, Guykiracofe@ksu.edu
Kropf, Donald H.dkropf@k-state.edu
Kuhl, Gerry L.gkuhl@k-state.edu
Marsden, Jamesjmarsden@k-state.edu
McKee, R. Milesmmckee@k-state.edu
Penner, Karen P.kpenner@k-state.edu
Riley, Jack G.jriley@k-state.edu
Schafer, David E.dschafer@k-state.edu
Spaeth, Clifford W.cspaeth@k-state.edu
Unruh, Johnjunruh@k-state.edu