1. K-State home
  2. »College of Agriculture
  3. »ASI
  4. »About
  5. »People
  6. »Grads

Animal Sciences and Industry

Grad Student Directory

NameEmail
Aherin, Dustindgaherin@k-state.edu
Ahlberg, Cashleycahlber@k-state.edu
Alexander, Jonathanjaalexan@k-state.edu
Alves Scanavez, Alexandrescanavez@k-state.edu
Ardalan, Mehrnaz ardalan@k-state.edu
Blackburn, Jarrodjarrodb@k-state.edu
Carpenter, Coreycbcarpenter@k-state.edu
Clark, Annieabclark@k-state.edu
Cochrane, Rogerrogerc@k-state.edu
Cox, Morganmtcox@k-state.edu
Drey, Lindseylndrey@k-state.edu
Ellerman, Taraellermant@k-state.edu
Fehlberg, Lauralfehlberg@k-state.edu
Garzon, Jorgejgarzon13@k-state.edu
Gatson, Garthgarthgatson@k-state.edu
Gebhardt, Jordan jgebhardt@k-state.edu 
Giess, Lanelkgiess@k-state.edu
Gourley, Kiahkgourley@k-state.edu
Gurule, CiCicgurule@k-state.edu
Hobson, Allieawhobson@k-state.edu
Horne, Taylortmhorne@k-state.edu
Horton, Lucaslhorton@k-state.edu
Jacquay, Ericaejacquay@k-state.edu
Jensen, Bradybrjensen@k-state.edu
Johnson, Jaredjaredj@k-state.edu
Jones, Aaron ajones33@k-state.edu 
Jordan, Katiekatiejordan@k-state.edu
Katulski, Savannahkatulsk1@k-state.edu
Khatri, Oliviaoskhatri@k-state.edu
Langemeier, Austinalangeme@k-state.edu
Lemmon, Jacklemmon08@k-state.edu
Luo, Yunzhiyunzhiluo@k-state.edu
Matney, MaryAnnmmatney@k-state.edu 
McCabe, Estheremccabe1@k-state.edu
McCoy, Garrettgmccoy@k-state.edu
Morton, Jodi jmmorton@k-state.edu
Muller, Christianhcmuller@k-state.edu
Olagaray, Katiekolagaray@k-state.edu
Pearl, Kimberlykapearl@k-state.edu
Phelps, Kelsey kphelps@k-state.edu
Preedy, Garrett gwp07@k-state.edu
Rickman, Keleighkrickman@k-state.edu
Ruiz, Lukelruiz12@k-state.edu
Sauls, Juliesauls@k-state.edu
Saylor, Benbsaylor@k-state.edu
Scaletti, Cianacscaletti@k-state.edu
Scher Cemin, Henriquehcemin@k-state.edu
Scotten, Spencerspence8@k-state.edu
Seitz, Danielseitz73@k-state.edu
Shaffer, Jamesjeshaffe@k-state.edu
Shawk, Dwightdshawk@k-state.edu
Silvera, Claudiaclausilvera@k-state.edu
Sinclair, Chelseacdsincl@k-state.edu
Sivinski, Sarahsarahsivinski@k-state.edu
Soto, Josejosesoto@k-state.edu
Speer, Hannahhspeer@k-state.edu
Spore, Tylertjspore@k-state.edu
Takiya, Caiotakiya@k-state.edu
Thomas, Lorilorithomas@k-state.edu
Vaughn, Mat matvaugh@k-state.edu
Vierck, Kellykrvierck@k-state.edu
Voelz, Benbvoelz@k-state.edu
White, Karikotteman@k-state.edu 
Williams, Haydenhewillia15@k-state.edu
Williamson, Annaanna45@k-state.edu
Wu, Arkinfangzhou@k-state.edu
Ylioja, Carolineylioja@k-state.edu
Yoder, Ashtonadyoder@k-state.edu