1. K-State home
  2. »College of Agriculture
  3. »ASI
  4. »About
  5. »People
  6. »Grads

Animal Sciences and Industry

Grad Student Directory

NameEmail
Ahlberg, Cashleycahlber@k-state.edu
Alves Scanavez, Alexandrescanavez@k-state.edu
Ardalan, Mehrnaz ardalan@k-state.edu
Baker, Adrianadrianb@k-state.edu
Banuelos, Sevastianbanuelos@k-state.edu 
Blackburn, Jarrodjarrodb@k-state.edu
Brown, Williambrownb@k-state.edu
Cochrane, Rogerrogerc@k-state.edu
Cox, Morganmtcox@k-state.edu
Davis, Stephaniestephrenedavis@k-state.edu
De Aguiar, Veloso, Vanessaveloso@k-state.edu
Del Tuffo, Leandrodeltuffo@k-state.edu 
Drey, Lindseylndrey@k-state.edu
Fiske, Williamwillf3@k-state.edu
Garzon, Jorgejgarzon13@k-state.edu
Gatson, Garthgarthgatson@k-state.edu
Gebhardt, Jordan jgebhardt@k-state.edu 
Gourley, Kiahkgourley@k-state.edu
Grant, Madelinemsgrant@k-state.edu
Halpin, Michaelmyhalpin@k-state.edu
Heermann, Melaniemelanieheermann@k-state.edu
Hobson, Allieawhobson@k-state.edu
Horne, Taylortmhorne@k-state.edu
Horton, Lucaslhorton@k-state.edu
Jacobs, Devindevinjacobs@k-state.edu
Johnson, Jamesjjohn7962@k-state.edu
Johnson, Marissamarissajo@k-state.edu
Jones, Emilyesjones@k-state.edu
Kerkaert, Haydenkerkaert@ksu.edu
Khatri, Oliviaoskhatri@k-state.edu
Lemmon, Jacklemmon08@k-state.edu
Lerner, Anniealerner@k-state.edu
Mazzardo Bortaluzzi, Eduardabortoluzzi@k-state.edu
McCabe, Estheremccabe1@k-state.edu
Morton, Jodi jmmorton@k-state.edu
Muller, Christianhcmuller@k-state.edu
Mumm, Jaredjmumm@k-state.edu
Ochonski, Patriciaochonski@k-state.edu
Olagaray, Katiekolagaray@k-state.edu
Olson, Brittany brittanyolson@k-state.edu
Pearl, Kimberlykapearl@k-state.edu
Prill, Laurenprillll@k-state.edu
Quanz, Stevenstevenquanz@k-state.edu
Rice, Emilyemilyrice@k-state.edu 
Rickert, Jacobrichertj@k-state.edu
Ruiz, Lukelruiz12@k-state.edu
Sauls, Juliesauls@k-state.edu
Scher Cemin, Henriquehcemin@k-state.edu
Schuetze, Sarahschuetze@k-state.edu
Scotten, Spencerspence8@k-state.edu
Shawk, Dwightdshawk@k-state.edu
Sivinski, Sarahsarahsivinski@k-state.edu
Skinner, Brandtbrandt1@k-state.edu
Soto, Josejosesoto@k-state.edu
Speer, Hannahhspeer@k-state.edu
Sprenson, Rachelrsorensen4@k-state.edu
Stewart, Savannah 
Takiya, Caiotakiya@k-state.edu
Thomas, Lorilorithomas@k-state.edu
Uhl, Bennettbuhl2@k-state.edu
White, Karikotteman@k-state.edu 
Wensley, Madiewensleym@ksu.edu
Williams, Haydenhewillia15@k-state.edu
Wu, Arkinfangzhou@k-state.edu
Ylioja, Carolineylioja@k-state.edu
Yoder, Ashtonadyoder@k-state.edu