1. K-State home
  2. »College of Agriculture
  3. »ASI
  4. »About
  5. »People
  6. »Staff

Animal Sciences and Industry

Staff Directory

Name Email
Armendariz, Cheryl Research Instructor - Nutrition Lab cheryl@k-state.edu
Ault, Sabrina Business Manager ssault@k-state.edu
Ayres, Becky Administrative Specialist bayres@k-state.edu
Balsmeier, Kathilyn Senior Administrative Assistant kathib@k-state.edu
Baughman, DuaneResearch Assistant - Swine Unitdbaughman@k-state.edu
Blakeslee, Karen Extension Associate - Rapid Response Center kblakesl@k-state.edu
Brown, TracyStorekeeper Specialist - KABSUtracy47@k-state.edu
Corrales Jiron, Eulises Antonio Agricultural Technician eulises@k-state.edu
Delfelder, CJResearch Assistant - Poultry Unitcdelf@k-state.edu
Denton, AngieCommunications Coordinatorangiedenton@k-state.edu
Eckert, JacobAgricultural Technician - Dairy Processingjacob27@k-state.edu
Emig, KallieResearch Assistant - Horse Unitkallieb@k-state.edu
Fausnett, WenjingResearch Assistant - Physiology Labwenjing@k-state.edu
Fiehler, ChanceOperations Manager/Feed Mill Managercfiehler@k-state.edu
Fiest, Robert (Bo) Agricultural Technician Senior robert4@k-state.edu
Frey, Kristine Agricultural Technician klfrey@k-state.edu
Hayes, LexieExt Assistant/Youth Livestock Coordinatoradhayes@k-state.edu
Heideman, Dale Plant Science Technician II - Farm Shop dheidema@k-state.edu
Hollenbeck, William Research Assistant/Stocker Unit Manager willia6@k-state.edu
Hubbard, Alan Agricultural Technician ahubbard@k-state.edu
Jennings Jr., George (Frank) Agricultural Technician scouts@k-state.edu
Leonhard, TylerPurebred Beef Barn Managerjohn56@k-state.edu
Leuthold, Angela Storekeeper Specialist aleuthol@k-state.edu
McMurray, BarbaraAccountant Ibamcmurray15@k-state.edu
Nash, Christina Administrative Assistant - Business Office cnash@k-state.edu
Nelson, Mark Research Assistant - Swine Unit Manager mnelson@k-state.edu
Nichols, WendyPublic Service Administrator Iwnichols@k-state.edu
Olson, Casey J. Agricultural Technician Senior colson@k-state.edu
Parsons, Jared Operations Manager - Dairy Plant jsp007@k-state.edu
Peter, LeviAgricultural Technicianlevi10@k-state.edu
Preedy, GarrettResearch Assistantgwp07@k-state.edu
Rathbun, Theresa Research Assistant - Swine Lab trathbun@k-state.edu
Reasoner, Sarah Distance Program Coordinator sreason@k-state.edu
Redding, TamieStudent Services Coordinatortredding@k-state.edu
Resser, Robert Agricultural Assistant - Poultry Unit rresser@k-state.edu
Ritter, Gary Animal Science Technician II - Cow/Calf Unit gritter@k-state.edu
Samarakoon, ThilaniResearch Assistant - Analytical Lab Managerthilani@k-state.edu
Sampson, MichaelResearch Technician - KABSUmsampson@k-state.edu
Sauvage, Karl "Tony"Agricultural Technician - Dairy Plantsauvage@k-state.edu
Scheffel, Michael Research Assistant - Dairy Unit Manager scheffel@k-state.edu
Schreiner, Lois Senior Administrative Specialist - Extension Programs lschrein@k-state.edu
Scott, Dan Computer Information Specialist dscott@k-state.edu
Snell, KevinSenior Administrative Assistantkpsnell@k-state.edu
Stillwell, Val Senior Administrative Assistant vstillwe@k-state.edu
Stroda, Sally Research Assistant - Meat Sensory Lab sstroda@k-state.edu
Sunderman, CoryAgricultural Technician- Dairy Unitsundermanc@k-state.edu
Taul, Tom Manager, KABSUttaul@k-state.edu
Taylor, MorganResearch Assistant - Dairy Unit
morgan28@k-state.edu
Tucker, Sharon Lab Technician - Research sktucker@k-state.edu
Umscheid, Dan Animal Science Technician I - Dairy Unit dumschei@k-state.edu
Van Bibber, Cadra Research Assistant cadlvabi@k-state.edu
Wahl, RossResearch Assistant - Stocker Unit

rossw3@k-state.edu

Weaver, Judy Administrative Specialist - Business Office jweaver@k-state.edu
Westgate, Renee Food Service Supervisor - Dairy Bar rwestgat@k-state.edu
Wolf, John Research Technologist - Meat Lab Manager jwolf@k-state.edu