1. K-State home
  2. »College of Agriculture
  3. »ASI
  4. »About
  5. »People
  6. »Grads

Animal Sciences and Industry

Grad Student Directory

NameEmail
  
Aubuchon, Kolten 
Baker, Adrianadrianb@k-state.edu
Barbosa Braga Feitoza, Luis Felii

lEffeitoza@ksu.edu

Becker, Larissa 
Beyer, Erinerbeyer@ksu.edu
Bocatto Magassi, Gabriela gabrielamag@k-state.edu
Brown, Janeajeb98@ksu.edu
Brown, William JRbrownb@k-state.edu
Chance, Jennajchance10@ksu.edu
Chun, Colinckychun@ksu.edu
Conrad, Clarissa clariconrad11@ksu.edu
Dahmer, Payten dahmerp@ksu.edu
Daniell, Hayleyhdaniell@ksu.edu
Davis, Samuel sgdavis@ksu.edu
De Aguiar, Veloso, Vanessaveloso@k-state.edu
De Souza Monteiro, Ludmila lmonteiro@ksu.edu
Debord, Zachary zdebord97@ksu.edu
Dock Laurenljdock@ksu.edu
Donald, Emily edonald@ksu.edu
Donaldson, Elizabeth  eadonald@ksu.edu
Duncan, Zacharyzmduncan@ksu.edu
Elijah, Catherine Grace cgelijah@ksu.edu
Farmer, Kayleekjfarmer@ksu.edu
Farshi, Parastoupfarshi@ksu.edu
Fritz, Rebeccafritzy23@ksu.edu
Gilmore, Aliciaaag2020@ksu.edu
Grant, Madelinemsgrant@k-state.edu
Habib, Kellenkellenhabib@ksu.edu
Hammond, Peang Abigailpah014@ksu.edu
Harr, Keaylakeaylah@ksu.edu
Harrison, Oliviaolharris@ksu.edu
Hartman, Ashleyarhartma@ksu.edu
Hazelwood, Kathryn khazl@ksu.edu
Holen, Julia jpholen@ksu.edu
Hutchens, Wade wademh20@ksu.edu
Irakoze, Zilfia
Kaya, Eda Cereneda@ksu.edu
Kott, Tamratkott19@ksu.edu
Lakamp, Drewadlffa@k-state.edu
Mayo, Mackenzie macken22@ksu.edu
Mazzardo Bortaluzzi, Eduardabortoluzzi@k-state.edu
McCabe, Estheremccabe1@k-state.edu
Molitor, Aprilaamolitor@ksu.edu
Mumm, Jaredjmumm@k-state.edu
Muntari, Musahmmuntari@ksu.edu
Mushrush, Madelyn
Najar, Franciscofnajar@k-state.edu
Ochonski, Patriciaochonski@k-state.edu
Peterson, Jaymi lawrencejay@ksu.edu
Pozuelo Bonilla, Katia Ceciliakatiapozuelo@ksu.edu
Quanz, Stevenstevenquanz@k-state.edu
Ramirez, Mickemickram@ksu.edu
Rao, Zhong-Xing (Johnson)zxrao@k-state.edu
Rathod, Gunvantsinh Indrasinhgunvantsinhrathod@ksu.edu
Retallick, Kellikretallick@k-state.edu
Royall, Raferroyall@ksu.edu
Sajith Babu, Karthik ks7@k-state.edu
Schwan, Carla Louisaclschwan@k-state.edu
Scilacci, Morganmorgan08@ksu.edu
Semler, Michaelmwsemler@ksu.edu
Shaffer, Willwrshf7@k-state.edu
Souza Savaiva De Oliveira, Rapha

rsaraiva@ksu.edu

Spiller, Menzimenzidspiller@ksu.edu
Stas, Ethanebstas@ksu.edu
Subedi, Yoshodasubediyashu@ksu.edu
Thorn, Rossrosslthorn@ksu.edu
Tolosa Russi, Andresatolosa@ksu.edu
Tonyali, Bade tbade@k-state.edu
Upshaw, Katherinekwupshaw@k-state.edu
Vega, Danieldanielvega@k-state.edu
Warner, AJwarner687@ksu.edu
Welter, Amelia
Wensley, Madisonwensleym@k-state.edu
Williams, Hadley "Bo"
Zaitoun, Baheejabzaitoun@k-state.edu