Grad Student Directory

Name Email
Aubuchon, Kolten
Baker, Adrian adrianb@ksu.edu
Barbosa Braga Feitoza, Luis Felii

lEffeitoza@ksu.edu

Becker, Larissa
Beyer, Erin erbeyer@ksu.edu
Bocatto Magassi, Gabriela gabrielamag@ksu.edu
Brown, Janea jeb98@ksu.edu
Brown, William JR brownb@ksu.edu
Chance, Jenna jchance10@ksu.edu
Chun, Colin ckychun@ksu.edu
Conrad, Clarissa clariconrad11@ksu.edu
Dahmer, Payton dahmerp@ksu.edu
Daniell, Hayley hdaniell@ksu.edu
Davis, Samuel sgdavis@ksu.edu
De Aguiar, Veloso, Vanessa veloso@ksu.edu
De Souza Monteiro, Ludmila lmonteiro@ksu.edu
Debord, Zachary zdebord97@ksu.edu
Dock, Lauren ljdock@ksu.edu
Donald, Emily edonald@ksu.edu
Donaldson, Elizabeth eadonald@ksu.edu
Duncan, Zachary zmduncan@ksu.edu
Egger, Lane lane11@ksu.edu
Elijah, Catherine Grace cgelijah@ksu.edu
Farmer, Kaylee kjfarmer@ksu.edu
Farshi, Parastou pfarshi@ksu.edu
Fritz, Rebecca fritzy23@ksu.edu
Gilmore, Alicia aag2020@ksu.edu
Grant, Madeline msgrant@ksu.edu
Habib, Kellen kellenhabib@ksu.edu
Hammond, Peang Abigail pah014@ksu.edu
Harr, Keayla keaylah@ksu.edu
Harrison, Olivia olharris@ksu.edu
Hartman, Ashley arhartma@ksu.edu
Hazlewood, Kathryn khazl@ksu.edu
Holen, Julia jpholen@ksu.edu
Hutchens, Wade wademh20@ksu.edu
Irakoze, Zilfia
Kaya, Eda Ceren eda@ksu.edu
Kott, Tamra tkott19@ksu.edu
Lakamp, Drew adlffa@ksu.edu
Mayo, Mackenzie macken22@ksu.edu
Mazzardo Bortaluzzi, Eduarda bortoluzzi@ksu.edu
McCabe, Esther emccabe1@ksu.edu
Molitor, April aamolitor@ksu.edu
Mumm, Jared jmumm@ksu.edu
Muntari, Musah mmuntari@ksu.edu
Mushrush, Madelyn
Najar, Francisco fnajar@ksu.edu
Ochonski, Patricia ochonski@ksu.edu
Peterson, Jaymi lawrencejay@ksu.edu
Pozuelo Bonilla, Katia Cecilia katiapozuelo@ksu.edu
Quanz, Steven stevenquanz@ksu.edu
Ramirez, Micke mickram@ksu.edu
Rao, Zhong-Xing (Johnson) zxrao@ksu.edu
Rathod, Gunvantsinh Indrasinh gunvantsinhrathod@ksu.edu
Retallick, Kelli kretallick@ksu.edu
Royall, Rafe rroyall@ksu.edu
Sajith Babu, Karthik ks7@ksu.edu
Schwan, Carla Louisa clschwan@ksu.edu
Scilacci, Morgan morgan08@ksu.edu
Semler, Michael mwsemler@ksu.edu
Shaffer, Will wrshf7@ksu.edu
Souza Savaiva De Oliveira, Rapha

rsaraiva@ksu.edu

Spiller, Menzi menzidspiller@ksu.edu
Stas, Ethan ebstas@ksu.edu
Subedi, Yoshoda subediyashu@ksu.edu
Thorn, Ross rosslthorn@ksu.edu
Tolosa Russi, Andres atolosa@ksu.edu
Tonyali, Bade tbade@ksu.edu
Upshaw, Katherine kwupshaw@ksu.edu
Vega, Daniel danielvega@ksu.edu
Warner, AJ warner687@ksu.edu
Welter, Amelia
Wensley, Madison wensleym@ksu.edu
Williams, Hadley "Bo"
Zaitoun, Baheeja bzaitoun@ksu.edu