1. K-State home
  2. »College of Agriculture
  3. »ASI
  4. »About
  5. »People
  6. »Grads

Animal Sciences and Industry

Grad Student Directory

NameEmail
  
Aubuchon, Kolten 
Baker, Adrianadrianb@k-state.edu
Barbosa Braga Feitoza, Luis Felii

lEffeitoza@ksu.edu

Becker, Larissa 

lbecker9@ksu.edu

Beyer, Erin

erbeyer@ksu.edu

Bocatto Magassi, Gabriela 

gabrielamag@k-state.edu

Brown, Janea

jeb98@ksu.edu

Brown, William JRbrownb@k-state.edu
Chance, Jenna

jchance10@ksu.edu

Chun, Colin

ckychun@ksu.edu

Conrad, Clarissa 

clariconrad11@ksu.edu

Dahmer, Payten 

dahmerp@ksu.edu

Daniell, Hayley

hdaniell@ksu.edu

Davis, Samuel 

sgdavis@ksu.edu

De Aguiar, Veloso, Vanessaveloso@k-state.edu
De Souza Monteiro, Ludmila 

lmonteiro@ksu.edu

Debord, Zachary 

zdebord97@ksu.edu

Dock Lauren

ljdock@ksu.edu

Donald, Emily 

edonald@ksu.edu

Donaldson, Elizabeth  eadonald@ksu.edu
Duncan, Zacharyzmduncan@ksu.edu
Elijah, Catherine Grace 

cgelijah@ksu.edu

Farmer, Kaylee

kjfarmer@ksu.edu

Farshi, Parastou

pfarshi@ksu.edu

Fritz, Rebecca

fritzy23@ksu.edu

Gilmore, Alicia

aag2020@ksu.edu

Grant, Madelinemsgrant@k-state.edu
Habib, Kellen

kellenhabib@ksu.edu

Hammond, Peang Abigail

pah014@ksu.edu

Harr, Keayla

keaylah@ksu.edu

Harrison, Olivia

olharris@ksu.edu

Hartman, Ashley

arhartma@ksu.edu

Hazelwood, Kathryn khazl@ksu.edu
Holen, Julia jpholen@ksu.edu
Hutchens, Wade wademh20@ksu.edu
Irakoze, Zilfia
Kaya, Eda Ceren

eda@ksu.edu

Kott, Tamra

tkott19@ksu.edu

Lakamp, Drewadlffa@k-state.edu
Mayo, Mackenzie 

macken22@ksu.edu

Mazzardo Bortaluzzi, Eduardabortoluzzi@k-state.edu
McCabe, Estheremccabe1@k-state.edu
Molitor, April

aamolitor@ksu.edu

Mumm, Jaredjmumm@k-state.edu
Muntari, Musah

mmuntari@ksu.edu

Mushrush, Madelyn
Najar, Franciscofnajar@k-state.edu
Ochonski, Patriciaochonski@k-state.edu
Peterson, Jaymi 

lawrencejay@ksu.edu

Pozuelo Bonilla, Katia Cecilia

katiapozuelo@ksu.edu

Quanz, Stevenstevenquanz@k-state.edu
Ramirez, Micke

mickram@ksu.edu

Rao, Zhong-Xing (Johnson)zxrao@k-state.edu
Rathod, Gunvantsinh Indrasinh

gunvantsinhrathod@ksu.edu

Retallick, Kellikretallick@k-state.edu
Royall, Rafe

rroyall@ksu.edu

Sajith Babu, Karthik ks7@k-state.edu
Schwan, Carla Louisaclschwan@k-state.edu
Scilacci, Morgan

morgan08@ksu.edu

Semler, Michael

mwsemler@ksu.edu

Shaffer, Willwrshf7@k-state.edu
Souza Savaiva De Oliveira, Rapha

rsaraiva@ksu.edu

Spiller, Menzi

menzidspiller@ksu.edu

Stas, Ethan

ebstas@ksu.edu

Subedi, Yoshoda

subediyashu@ksu.edu

Thorn, Ross

rosslthorn@ksu.edu

Tolosa Russi, Andres

atolosa@ksu.edu

Tonyali, Bade tbade@k-state.edu
Upshaw, Katherinekwupshaw@k-state.edu
Vega, Danieldanielvega@k-state.edu
Warner, AJ

warner687@ksu.edu

Welter, Amelia
Wensley, Madisonwensleym@k-state.edu
Williams, Hadley "Bo"
Zaitoun, Baheejabzaitoun@k-state.edu