1. K-State home
  2. »College of Agriculture
  3. »ASI
  4. »About
  5. »People
  6. »Staff

Animal Sciences and Industry

Staff Directory

Name Email
Ault, Sabrina Business Manager II ssault@k-state.edu
Ayres, Becky Office Specialist III- Business Office bayres@k-state.edu
Balsmeier, Kathilyn Office Specialist II - KABSU kathib@k-state.edu
Baughman, DuaneResearch Assistant - Swine Unitdbaughman@k-state.edu
Blakeslee, Karen Extension Associate - Rapid Response Center kblakesl@k-state.edu
Buist, SterlingFarm Manager - Horse Unit
sbuist@k-state.edu
Carson, TimComputer Systems Specialisttcarson@k-state.edu
Corrales, Eulises Antonio Animal Technician II - Dairy Unit eulises@k-state.edu
Delfelder, CJResearch Assistant - Poultry Unit Managercdelf@k-state.edu
Denton, AngieCommunications & Marketing Specialistangiedenton@k-state.edu
Eckert, JacobAgricultural Technician II - Dairy Plantjacob27@k-state.edu
Fiehler, ChanceResearch Assistant - Feed Mill Managercfiehler@k-state.edu
Fiest, Robert (Bo) Animal Technician II - Dairy Unit robert4@k-state.edu
French, NicolasAnimal Technician II - Dairy Unitfrench88@k-state.edu
Frey, Kristine Research Assistant- Dairy Unit klfrey@k-state.edu
Gengler, JohnResearch Aide - Meat Labjegengler@k-state.edu
Goodenow, NicoleLaboratory Administrator - KABSUnicarm22@k-state.edu
Hayes, LexieExt Assistant/Youth Livestock Coordinatoradhayes@k-state.edu
Heideman, Dale Agricultural  Technician II - Farm Shop dheidema@k-state.edu
Hollenbeck, William Research Assistant - Stocker Unit Manager willia6@k-state.edu
Hubbard, Alan Agricultural Technician I - Dairy Unit ahubbard@k-state.edu
Hubbard, JosephResearch Assistant - Sheep & Meat Goat Center Managerjhubb10@k-state.edu
Hurt, TraceyOffice Specialist II - Student Services Officetmhurt@k-state.edu
Jennings Jr., George (Frank) Animal Technician II - Swine Unit scouts@k-state.edu
Kessler, JohnFood Service Manager - Call Hall Dairy Bar and Call Hall at the Unionjkessler@ksu.edu
Lemmon, AnnaleighLaboratory Client Services Assistant- KABSUlemmon12@k-state.edu
Lemmon, JackResearch Assistant - Cow/Calf Unitlemmon08@k-state.edu
Leuthold, Angela Storekeeper Specialist- KABSU aleuthol@k-state.edu
Liu, HaixiaResearch Technologist-Ruminant Nutrition Labhaixial@ksu.edu
Loomis, Morgan Research Assistant - Dairy Unitmorgan28@k-state.edu
Marple, NicoleProject Coordinator - Food Science Institutenmarple@k-state.edu
McMurray, BarbaraAccountant I- Business Officebamcmurray15@k-state.edu
Nash, Christina Office Specialist III - Business Office cnash@k-state.edu
Nelson, Mark Research Assistant - Swine Unit Manager mnelson@k-state.edu
Nichols, WendyOffice Specialist III-Business Officewnichols@k-state.edu
Olson, Casey J. Animal Technician II - KABSU colson@k-state.edu
Parsons, Jared Operations Manager - Dairy Plant jsp007@k-state.edu
Prather, LeonSupply Specialist - KABSUlprathe@k-state.edu
Rathbun, Theresa Research Assistant - Swine Lab trathbun@k-state.edu
Reasoner, Sarah Program/ Project Coordinator sreason@k-state.edu
Redding, TamieAcademic Advisortredding@k-state.edu
Resser, Robert Seasonal Worker, Temporary- Poultry Unit rresser@k-state.edu
Sampson, MichaelResearch Technician - KABSUmsampson@k-state.edu
Sauvage, Karl "Tony"Agricultural Technician II  - Dairy Plantsauvage@k-state.edu
Scheffel, Michael Farm Manager - Dairy Unit Manager scheffel@k-state.edu
Schreiner, Lois Event Coordinator - Extension Programs lschrein@k-state.edu
Scott, Dan IT Support Specialist II dscott@k-state.edu
Snell, KevinOffice Specialist II - Call Hall Business Officekpsnell@k-state.edu
Stillwell, Val Office Specialist II vstillwe@k-state.edu
Stroda, Sally Research Assistant - Meat Sensory Lab sstroda@k-state.edu
Sunderman, CoryAnimal Technician II - Dairy Unitsundermanc@k-state.edu
Tajchman, AlanResearch Assistant - Under KC OlsonAjt2012@ksu.edu
Taul, Tom Farm Manager - KABSU Managerttaul@k-state.edu
Tucker, Sharon Research Technologist - KABSU  sktucker@k-state.edu
Umscheid, Dan Agricultural Technician I - Dairy Unit dumschei@k-state.edu
Weaver, Judy Office Specialist III- Business Office jweaver@k-state.edu
Werk, ShaneFarm Manager-Purebred Beef Unit Managersdw6633@k-state.edu
Williams, ThomasResearch Assistant- BCRC Managertlwilliams@k-state.edu
Wolf, John Research Technologist - Meat Lab Manager jwolf@k-state.edu