Staff Directory

Name Email
Ault, Sabrina Business Manager II ssault@ksu.edu
Ayres, Becky Human Capital Representative - Business Office bayres@ksu.edu
Baughman, Duane Research Assistant - Swine Unit dbaughman@ksu.edu
Beneda, Celsey Teaching Associate celseyb@ksu.edu
Blakeslee, Karen Extension Associate - Rapid Response Center and Kansas Value Added Foods Lab (KVAFL) kblakesl@ksu.edu
Buist, Sterling Farm Manager - Horse Unit Manager sbuist@ksu.edu
Burns (Leuthold), Angela Supply Specialist - KABSU angburns@ksu.edu
Carson, Tim Computer/Systems Specialist tcarson@ksu.edu
Corrales, Eulises Antonio Animal Technician II - Dairy Unit eulises@ksu.edu
Denton, Angie Communications & Marketing Specialist angiedenton@ksu.edu
Dieball, Janeen Office Specialist II janeen1@ksu.edu
Dreis, Carl Animal Technician Supervisor - Dairy Unit ctdreis@ksu.edu
Ellis, Cole Research Assistant - Stocker Unit cce@ksu.edu
Feitoza, Luis Felipe Barbosa Braga Research Assistant - BCRC Manager lffeitoza@ksu.edu
Filby, Jeremy Agricultural Technician II - Dairy Plant Jjf4488@ksu.edu
Fink, Anthony Food Service Manager - Call Hall Dairy Bar anthonyfink@ksu.edu
Frey, Kristine Research Assistant - Dairy Unit klfrey@ksu.edu
Goering, Mikayla Research Assistant - Physiology Lab mikay13@ksu.edu
Goodenow, Nicole Laboratory Administrator - KABSU nicarm22@ksu.edu
Gregerson, Katheryn Program/Project Coordinator gregorso@ksu.edu
Hayes, Lexie Ext Assistant/Youth Livestock Coordinator adhayes@ksu.edu
Heptig, Bob Farm Manager bobheptig@ksu.edu
Higgins, Julie Research Technician - KABSU juliemm@ksu.edu
Hollenbeck, William Research Assistant - Stocker Unit Manager willia6@ksu.edu
Huser, Kathy Student Services Coordinator/Academic Advisor kch8399@ksu.edu
Lemmon, Annaleigh Laboratory Client Services Assistant - KABSU lemmon12@ksu.edu
Lemmon, Jack Farm Manager - Cow/Calf Unit l emmon08@ksu.edu
Marple, Nicole Project Coordinator - Food Science Institute nmarple@ksu.edu
McMurray, Barbara Accountant I - Business Office bamcmurray15@ksu.edu
Moolakkal Antony, Reshma Assistant Scientist - Ruminant Nutrition Lab reshmamantony@ksu.edu
Nelson, Mark Research Assistant - Swine Unit Manager mnelson@ksu.edu
Nichols, Wendy Office Specialist III - Business Office wnichols@ksu.edu
Olson, Casey J. Animal Technician II - KABSU colson@ksu.edu
Parsons, Jared Operations Manager - Dairy Plant jsp007@ksu.edu
Plummer, Nathan Agricultural Technician II – Farm Shop niplumme@ksu.edu
Ramming, Bobby Animal Technician II ramming@ksu.edu
Rathbun, Theresa Research Assistant - Swine Lab trathbun@ksu.edu
Reasoner, Sarah Program/ Project Coordinator sreason@ksu.edu
Resser, Robert Seasonal Worker, Temporary - Poultry Unit rresser@ksu.edu
Sauvage, Karl (Tony) Agricultural Technician II - Dairy Plant sauvage@ksu.edu
Schreiner, Lois Event Coordinator - Extension Programs lschrein@ksu.edu
Snell, Kevin Office Specialist II - Call Hall Business Office kpsnell@ksu.edu
Stadel, Rachael Office Specialist II - Student Services Office rmkstadel@k-state.edu
Stroda, Sally Research Assistant - Meat Sensory Lab sstroda@ksu.edu
Sylvester, Ethan Research Assistant - Cow/Calf Unit ewsylves@ksu.edu
Taul, Tom Clinical Veterinarian - KABSU Manager ttaul@ksu.edu
Tucker, Sharon Research Technologist - KABSU sktucker@ksu.edu
Werk, Shane Farm Manager - Purebred Beef Unit Manager sdw6633@ksu.edu
Wolf, John Operations Manager - Meat Lab Manager jwolf@ksu.edu