1. K-State home
  2. »College of Agriculture
  3. »ASI
  4. »About
  5. »People
  6. »Staff

Animal Sciences and Industry

Staff Directory

Name Email
Ault, Sabrina Business Manager II ssault@k-state.edu
Ayres, Becky Office Specialist III- Business Office bayres@k-state.edu
Balsmeier, Kathilyn Office Specialist II kathib@k-state.edu
Baughman, DuaneResearch Assistant - Swine Unitdbaughman@k-state.edu
Blakeslee, Karen Extension Associate - Rapid Response Center kblakesl@k-state.edu
Buist, SterlingFarm Manager/Horse Unit
sbuist@k-state.edu
Chartier, RhondaAgricultural Technician - Dairy Unitrhonda15@k-state.edu
Corrales, Eulises Antonio Agricultural Technician- Dairy Unit eulises@k-state.edu
Costa, DiogoResearch Assistant- BCRC Managerdiogo@k-state.edu
Delfelder, CJResearch Assistant - Poultry Unitcdelf@k-state.edu
Denton, AngieCommunications & Marketing Specialistangiedenton@k-state.edu
Eckert, JacobAgricultural Technician Senior- Dairy Plantjacob27@k-state.edu
Fausnett, WenjingResearch Assistant - Physiology Labwenjing@k-state.edu
Fiehler, ChanceResearch Assistant/Feed Mill Managercfiehler@k-state.edu
Fiest, Robert (Bo) Agricultural Technician Senior- Dairy Unit robert4@k-state.edu
Frey, Kristine Research Assistant- Dairy Unit klfrey@k-state.edu
Hargrove, KatherineAnalytical Lab Administratorkhargrove@ksu.edu
Hayes, LexieExt Assistant/Youth Livestock Coordinatoradhayes@k-state.edu
Heideman, Dale Agricultural  Technician Senior - Farm Shop dheidema@k-state.edu
Hollenbeck, William Research Assistant - Stocker Unit Manager willia6@k-state.edu
Hubbard, Alan Agricultural Technician - Dairy Unit ahubbard@k-state.edu
Jennings Jr., George (Frank) Agricultural Technician- Swine Unit scouts@k-state.edu
Kessler, JohnFood Service Manager - Call Hall at the Unionjkessler@ksu.edu
Leuthold, Angela Supply Specialist- KABSU aleuthol@k-state.edu
Liu, HaixiaResearch Technologist-Ruminant Nutrition Labhaixial@ksu.edu
McMurray, BarbaraAccountant I- Business Officebamcmurray15@k-state.edu
Nash, Christina Office Specialist III - Business Office cnash@k-state.edu
Nelson, Mark Research Assistant - Swine Unit Manager mnelson@k-state.edu
Nichols, WendyOffice Specialist III-Business Officewnichols@k-state.edu
Olson, Casey J. Agricultural Technician Senior- KABSU colson@k-state.edu
Parsons, Jared Operations Manager - Dairy Plant jsp007@k-state.edu
Rathbun, Theresa Research Assistant - Swine Lab trathbun@k-state.edu
Reasoner, Sarah Program/ Project Coordinator sreason@k-state.edu
Redding, TamieAcademic Advisortredding@k-state.edu
Resser, Robert Seasonal Worker, Temporary- Poultry Unit rresser@k-state.edu
Sampson, MichaelResearch Technician - KABSUmsampson@k-state.edu
Sauvage, Karl "Tony"Agricultural Technician Senior - Dairy Plantsauvage@k-state.edu
Scheffel, Michael Research Assistant - Dairy Unit Manager scheffel@k-state.edu
Schreiner, Lois Event Coordinator - Extension Programs lschrein@k-state.edu
Scott, Dan IT Support Specialist II dscott@k-state.edu
Snell, KevinOffice Specialist IIkpsnell@k-state.edu
Stillwell, Val Office Specialist II vstillwe@k-state.edu
Stroda, Sally Research Assistant - Meat Sensory Lab sstroda@k-state.edu
Sunderman, CoryAgricultural Technician- Dairy Unitsundermanc@k-state.edu
Taul, Tom Research Assistant - KABSU Managerttaul@k-state.edu
Taylor, MorganResearch Assistant - Dairy Unit
morgan28@k-state.edu
Tucker, Sharon Research Technologist - KABSU  sktucker@k-state.edu
Umscheid, Dan Agricultural Technician - Dairy Unit dumschei@k-state.edu
Wahl, RossResearch Assistant - Stocker Unit

rossw3@k-state.edu

Weaver, Judy Office Specialist III- Business Office jweaver@k-state.edu
Westgate, Renee Food Service Supervisor - Dairy Bar rwestgat@k-state.edu
Winkler, JohnOffice Specialist II-Student Services Officejtw6659@ksu.edu
Wolf, John Research Technologist - Meat Lab Manager jwolf@k-state.edu